MrDebonaire's Blog


The musings of an angsty teenager.
July 6, 2009, 1:49 am
Filed under: Fashion, Introduction

I guess this means that I have finally given into the pressure of getting a blog. Welcome to the blogosphere, self. This blog might entail some of the following: the adventures of a regular teenager, rants, fashion, the usual. 

I think this is the part where I tell you more about myself. I’m an aspiring fashion journalist, hoping to work for Vogue Paris (what fashion journalist doesn’t aspire to work there?) for the likes of Carine Roitfeld, the omniscient editor-in-chief. That may be a little extreme, but who doesn’t dream?

Carine Roitfeld and Voguettes
 [via jak and jill]

I won’t tell you much about my personal life, as it allows me to have an air of mystery, a character shrouded in secrecy, if you will. Guess that’s all for now.

x

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Comment by Mr WordPress

Dennis is this why you took french all 4 years!?

Comment by TheNextBAMFF

Yeah, pretty much… I tried to keep it under wraps, but I guess you found out. LOL.

Comment by mrdebonaire




Leave a Reply

